The Right Reverend Stephen Robson, Bishop of Dunkeld

Email –

All official communications should be addressed to the Diocesan Chancellor Office opening hours 8.30am–4.30pm, 24–28 Lawside Road, Dundee, DD3 6XY

Tel 01382 225453
Fax 01382 204585


St Fillan’s Deanery

Our Lady of Lourdes (Perth)
Rev. Colin Golden
Our Lady of Lourdes
Struan Road
Tel: 01738 626979
St Mary Magdalene’s (Perth)
Rt. Rev. Mgr. Charles Hendry
St Mary Magdalene’s
7 Glenearn Road
PH2 0HPTel: 01738 643418
St John the Baptist (Perth)
Very Rev. Martin Monsignor Drysdale
Rev. Bogdan Palka
St John the Baptist
20, Melville Street
PH1 5PYTel: 01738 622241
St Stephen’s (Blairgowrie)
St Mary’s (Coupar Angus)
St Luan’s (Alyth)

Rev. Dr. Gregory Umunna
St Stephen’s
8 Bank Street Blairgowire
PH10 6DETel: 01250 872171
St Fillan’s (Crieff)
Rev. Dr. Tom Shields
St Fillan’s
Ford Road
PH7 3HNTel: 01764 653269

Holy Family (Aberfeldy)
St Bride’s (Pitlochry)
St Columba’s (Birnam)

Very Rev. Mgr Neil Canon Gallagher
St Bride’s
Rie-Achan Road
Pitlochry, PH16 5ALTel: 01796 472174